Academic

WV - NWEA Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - ILEARN

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary National Honor Society Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Charles Elementary Science Fair STEM Night

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Charles Elementary 3rd & 4th Grade Science Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Humane Society Convention at Vaile

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

This is for the 2nd through 4th grade

Humane Society Convention at Vaile

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

This is for the PreK through 1st grade.

2019-20 Spring Pictures at Vaile

Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Spring pictures will be held. 

Early College Visit - IU Bloomington

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Syndicate content