Fundraiser

Charles Elementary PTO Wick's Pie Pick Up

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Charles Elementary PTO Chipotle Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3726 National Rd E
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

Charles Elementary Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

Charles Elementary Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 11:30am - 3:30pm

Charles Elementaray Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 11:30am - 7:00pm

Hibberd Discount Cards Delivered

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 3:10pm - 3:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd 8th Grade Discount Card Fundraiser Ends

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 8:30am - 3:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd 8th Grade Candy Bar Fundraiser Begins

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd 8th Grade Candy Bar Fundraiser Ends

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:10pm - 3:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content