Music

RHS Choirs Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Cats Choir to Beef and Boards Dinner Theater

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
9301 Michigan Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Test Drum Ensemble Concert @Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

DRUMmunity concert featuring Earlham, RHS, and Test Drum Ensemble at Civic Hall Performing Arts Center.

Test Choir Concert @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Parkway
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Circle the State Competition

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/10/2018 - 7:15am - 4:45pm
Location: 
801 Parkview Dr New Castle High School
New Castle, IN 47362

WV - Circle the State Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content