Charles Elementary

Charles Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Charles Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Charles Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Charles Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Charles Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Charles Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/05/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Student of the Month

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Location: 
Charles Elementary 2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Author's Breakfast

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/05/2012 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Location: 
Charles Elementary 2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Literacy Night

Date/Time: 
Thu, 08/23/2012 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Meet Your Teacher Night

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/13/2012 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 

2400 Reeveston Road

Richmond, Indiana 47374

Syndicate content