Charles Elementary

Field Day

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/29/2012 - 8:00am - 2:15pm

Charles Spring Program

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

IREAD Testing for 3rd graders

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/19/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:40 Dismissal

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/19/2012 - 1:40pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 1:40pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 1:40pm - 2:00pm
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 1:40pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

Pacers Game Fundraiser Kickoff

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:30pm
Location: 
Charles Elementary Gym

School Skate

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/14/2012 - 3:25pm
Location: 
The Skate

PTO Bookfair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/19/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Charles

Father/Son Baseball Clinic (Grades 3-8)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 02/29/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/01/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Richmond High School
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 28.2828" N, 84° 54' 7.6644" W

February 27-March 1
Grades 3-5: 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Grades 6-8: 7:30-9:00 p.m.
...
All Clinic Sessions will take place at the Tiernan Center at Richmond High School.
Each session will provide quality instruction to both player and coach of his choice. We will focus on drills that can be incorporated inside or outside.
Players are to bring own bat and glove.
Cost: $30.00

Art is Russia! fieldtrip to Richmond Art Museum

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/17/2012 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Syndicate content