Charles Elementary

Literacy Night

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/19/2012 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Charles

Literacy Night-Caroling at the Leland

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/08/2011 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Leland

5th and 6th grade Music Program

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/13/2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Charles Elementary

Newport Field Trip 5th Grade

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 1:10pm
Location: 
Ohio

Wicked Jack Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 10:00am
Location: 
Civic Hall

Madeline Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/16/2011 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Civic Hall

Laura Ingalls Wilder Field Trips

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Civic Hall

Boston Run 2011 3 pm at Glen Miller Park

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Glen Miller Golf Course
2514 National Road East
Richmond, IN 47374

Dear Richmond Community Schools Families:

Charles School Skate

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/09/2011 - 5:30pm
Location: 
The Skate
Syndicate content