Charles Elementary

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 2nd Grade High Ability Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 9:00am - Fri, 02/14/2020 - 9:00am

Charles Elementary Kindergarten High Ability Screening

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 11:55am - Fri, 01/17/2020 - 11:55am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Student of Month Breakfast

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 8:00am - 8:30am

Charles Elementary NEHS Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Charles Elementary Mobile Dentist

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 8:00am - 1:00pm

Syndicate content