Elizabeth Starr Academy

Thanksgiving Break

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/25/2020 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/27/2020 - 8:00am

Veterans Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 8:00am

Starr Red Wagon Week

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 11:05am - Fri, 11/20/2020 - 11:05am

Starr Jacy House

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 8:00am - Thu, 11/12/2020 - 8:00am

Starr Elementary's Title 1 Parent Meeting (In-Person)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
301 North 19th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Social Distancing and Mask Wearing will be followed.  

Starr Elementary's Title 1 Parent Meeting (Virtual)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Please contact school for log-in information for Virtual Meeting

Starr Neighborhood meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 6:00pm

Starr 3rd grade field trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 9:00am

Starr Crossfit

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 1:30pm

Starr More than words

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 10:30am

Syndicate content