Fairview Elementary

Fairview Online Scholastic Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/29/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/30/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/01/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/03/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/08/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 10/11/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview will receive 25% of sales to used in Scholastic dollars for our school.

Fairview Elementary's Title 1 Parent Meeting (In-Person)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
60 NW L Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Elementary's Title 1 Parent Meeting (In-Person)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 9:00am - 9:30am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Fall Scholastic Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 8:00am - Tue, 10/06/2020 - 3:00pm
Location: 
60 NW LSt
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Spring Music Program

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 4th Grade to Dr. Kaboom Show

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 9:10am - 10:45am
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Miss Washington's

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 9:45am - 11:15am
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Miss Washington's

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 9:45am - 11:15am
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Mrs. Monroe's 3rd Grade Class to RAM

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Mrs. Plessinger's 3rd Grade Class to RAM

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content