Fairview Elementary

Fairview Student Council Food Drive

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/07/2011 - 8:00am - Thu, 11/17/2011 - 3:00pm

The Fairview Student Council will be sponsoring a canned food drive, once again this year. We will be collecting any non-parishable food until November 17th. Food may be sent in with your child to school. The food collected will go to help Fairview families in need. Thank you for your support.

Fairview Winter Music Program

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Civic Hall

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/01/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/17/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/17/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

All ice cream is 50 cents.

Syndicate content