Richmond High School

Early College Field Trip/Ball State

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Muncie, IN

AP Biology Classes Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Sun, 12/01/2019 - 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
6115 Chester Rd Whitewater Memorial State Park
Liberty, IN 47353

AP Biology Classes Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Sun, 10/06/2019 - 6:00am - 7:00pm
Location: 

AP Biology Classes Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Centerville, IN

AP Biology/AP Environmental Science Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 11:20am - Mon, 04/06/2020 - 2:00pm
Location: 
250 McCormick's Creek Park Rd McCormick's Creek State Park
Spencer, IN 47460

Anatomy Physiology Class Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 8:20am - 12:30pm
Location: 

Culinary Arts Class Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 8:30am - 2:45pm
Location: 
2820 N Meridian St Ivy Tech Indianapolis

IUPUI Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 8:15am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Indianapolis

Honors English 10/ECHS 10 Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Location: 

Radio/TV Field Trip/WISH-TV

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1950 N.Meridian St WISH-TV
Indianapolis

Syndicate content