Richmond High School

Early College Field Trip/Purdue University

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 7:30am - 3:30pm

Early College Field Trip/Anderson University

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 8:30am - 2:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Early College Field Trip/Vincennes University

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 7:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

10% Donation Night at Texas Roadhouse for Red Devil Pride Athletic Boosters

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3799 National Road East Texas Roadhouse
Richmond, IN 47374

Early College Field Trip/University of Cincinnati

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 8:30am - 2:30pm
Location: 
210 N 9th St
Cincinnati

Early College Field Trip/IUPUI

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 8:15am - 3:15pm
Location: 
Indianapolis

College Goal Sunday

Date/Time: 
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy RHS Library
Richmond 47374

Thanksgiving Break

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Marching Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond 47374

Syndicate content