Westview Elementary

WV - 3rd Grade Vision Screening

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Report Cards

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Thanksgiving Break

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 7:15am - 3:15pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 7:15am - 3:15pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 7:15am - 3:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 1st Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond 47374

WV - 4th Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond 47374

WV - Kindergarten Vision Screeing

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Mobile Dentist

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - No School - Fall Break

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 7:15am - 3:00pm
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 7:15am - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:15am - 3:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 7:15am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 7:15am - 3:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Parent / Teacher Conferences

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 11:30am - 7:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - eLearning Day

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content