Westview Elementary

WV - Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 2:50pm - 3:45pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 2:50pm - 3:45pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 2:50pm - 3:45pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Science Fair & Math/Science Family Night

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 4th Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 9:45am - 10:45am
Location: 
47 N 6th St Elstro Plaza
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Bullying Assembly

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Science Fair Help

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 1:50pm - 2:40pm
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 1:50pm - 2:40pm
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 1:50pm - 2:40pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Rd The Skate
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - School Spirit Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3919 National Rd W Legend Lanes
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - More Than Words Assembly

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 1:40pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 2nd Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Location: 
2401 S L St Forest Park
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Green Club

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content