Westview Elementary

6th grade to visit Dennis Middle School

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Dennis Middle School
39° 49' 55.1712" N, 84° 54' 41.8608" W

Westview KISS Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
Westview Elementary
49° 19' 25.6692" N, 123° 5' 26.1168" W

Westview PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Westview Ambassadors mtg.

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/09/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/16/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/23/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/30/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/07/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/14/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm

Westview Logos 5th & 6th gr. to Earlham

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/28/2012 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm

Westview 3rd grade to Metamora

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 8:20am - 2:10pm

Westview 4th & 5th gr to Conner Prairie

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 8:00am - 2:15pm

Westview 4th grade to Levi Coffin

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/26/2012 - 9:15am - 1:00pm
Syndicate content