Westview Elementary

Westview Chess Club Begins!

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
Westview Elementary

Westview Math Bowl Invitational

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
Garrison Elementary

Westview Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/15/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2012 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
Westview

Father/Son Baseball Clinic (Grades 3-8)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 02/29/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/01/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Richmond High School
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 28.2828" N, 84° 54' 7.6644" W

February 27-March 1
Grades 3-5: 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Grades 6-8: 7:30-9:00 p.m.
...
All Clinic Sessions will take place at the Tiernan Center at Richmond High School.
Each session will provide quality instruction to both player and coach of his choice. We will focus on drills that can be incorporated inside or outside.
Players are to bring own bat and glove.
Cost: $30.00

Parent Teacher Conference Week - Dismissal 1:40

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

5th/6th grade Boys Basketball Westview vs. Garrison Gold

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/04/2012 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Boys and Girls Club

5th/6th grade Boys Basketball Highland/Starr/CRR vs. Westview

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/02/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Seton - West
West Main Street
37° 16' 26.0976" N, 80° 8' 3.1524" W

Westview PTO meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/08/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Westview Elementary

Westview Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/02/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
Westview Elementary

Westview Celebrate with Central Christian Church

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/09/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
Westview Elementary
Syndicate content