Fairview World's Finest Chocolate Fundraiser

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/20/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 02/01/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
RICHMOND, IN 47374-2100

Candy Bar Fundraiser