WV - NWEA Testing

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 8:00am - 2:25pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Get driving directions